Charity and Community Partners

Garioch Sports Centre

Sunday 29th March 2020

Enter Now

Official Charity Partners

Run Garioch is delighted to be working in partnership with the following official charities in 2020. Not only will their runners be raising money for their own good causes, our partner charities will also be supporting Run Garioch by providing volunteers for essential roles on race day.

Learn more about their good work in our 2019 charity launch video, produced by event patrons Urbane Media.


Our official charities also have guaranteed places in the Dandara 10k, eGroup 5k and Bon Accord Glass Half-Marathon until Sunday, 1 March.

If you'd like to run for charity, but haven't yet chosen one, please consider contacting one of our official charity partners. They'd be delighted to hear from you.

  • (1) CLAN
  • (2) Inspire PTL
  • (3) Charlie House
  • (4) Friends of the Neonatal Unit
  • (5) Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland
  • (6) The Archie Foundation


PLEASE CONTACT ONE OF OUR CHARITY REPRESENTATIVES DIRECTLY TO ENQUIRE ABOUT A GUARANTEED PLACE.


CLAN

Neil Martin

neil.martin@clanhouse.org

Inspire PTL

Andrew Reid
andrew.reid@inspiremail.org.uk

Charlie House

Donna Deans

donna@charliehouse.org.uk

Friends of the Neonatal Unit Emily Findlay emily.findlay@archie.org
Chest, Heart & Stroke Scotland Oliver Middleton oliver.middleton@chss.org.uk
The ARCHIE Foundation Jamie Smith Jamie@archiefoundation.org.uk
CLAN Inspire Charlie House Friends of the Neonatal Unit CHSS The Archie Foundation

Community Partners

We would also like to thank the following for all their help and support leading up to and during race day:

  • (1) Inverurie Rotary Club
  • (2) Inverurie Round Table
  • (3) Inverurie Scouts
  • (4) Police Scotland
  • (5) Garioch Roadrunners
Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks